The Summer Graduate Fair

 

IRN-BRU Carnival 2016
Dates: Wed 21st Dec 2016 to Sun 15th Jan 2017
SECC

FESTIVE FUNTIME AT THE IRN-BRU CARNIVAL!

It’s that time of year to celebrate the return of Europe’s largest indoor funfair, the IRN-BRU Carnival. From Wednesday 21 December 2016 until Sunday 15 January 2017 the ultimate thrill seekers playground, the IRN-BRU Carnival, is set to take over the SECC.

Celebrating 96 years of sparkling family fun, the IRN-BRU Carnival is Europe’s largest indoor funfair with over 65 rides and attractions. Top rides include new and returning thrill rides such as Sticky Wall, Speed Buzz and Miami Experience. For younger visitors there’s the best selection of juvenile rides ever including the Mini Wheel, Cups & Saucers, Ice Mirror Maze and Big Apple Coaster. There will also be a fantastic selection of stalls including derby racer, darts and hook a duck.

Back by popular demand for it’s second year is the Inflatable Play Area, where the kids can bounce to their hearts content! As a family ‘must do’ this season, make sure to book now to enjoy easy entry in to the hall.

With ticket purchase visitors receive ten vouchers, which can be used on all rides and most stalls** (Each ride is one voucher, most stalls are two vouchers and Inflatable Play is three vouchers). Vouchers can be passed to friends and family enabling accompanying adults to give vouchers to the young ones. Children aged 3 and under enter free. Once inside the hall visitors can buy extra vouchers at £1.30 each or 5 for £6.



Opening hours are:

Wednesday 21 December 1700 – 2200 hrs
Thursday 22 & Friday 23 December 1200 – 2200 hrs
Saturday 24 December 1200 – 2100 hrs
Closed Christmas Day
Monday 26 December 1200 – 2200 hrs
Tuesday 27 to Friday 30 December 1100 – 2200 hrs
Saturday 31 December 1200 – 2100 hrs
Sunday 1 January 1200 – 2100 hrs
Monday 2 & Tuesday 3 January 1100 - 2200 hrs
Wednesday 4 January 1200 – 2100 hrs
Thursday 5 & Friday 6 January 1700 – 2200 hrs
Saturday 7 January 1200 – 2200 hrs
Sunday 8 January 1200 - 2100 hrs
Monday 9 to Friday 13 January 1700 – 2200 hrs
Saturday 14 January 1200 – 2200 hrs
Sunday 15 January 1200 – 2100 hrs

For full information please visit www.irn-bru-carnival.com or call 0141 576 3887

Book Now

Where to Eat

We have a range of hot and cold food offerings...

Read More

How to Get Here

Find out how to get to the SECC

Read More

Where To Stay

SECC is located within easy reach of the major city centre hotels.

Read More

3D Venue Overview

3D Campus interactive maps...

Read More

Book your train tickets to the SECC



Departing
Returning
Travellers
Railcard
Submit